You can share multiple devices to another HiLook Vision user. You can also set the device permissions granted to the recipient to determine which operations he/she can do on the device.
| Option | Description |
|---|---|
|
Option 1 |
Tap |
|
Option 2 |
|
|
Option 3 |
|
|
Option 3 |
|
|
Option 4 |
For security control panel, tap the device on device
list page to enter the device details page and then tap |
The recipient's account will be listed in the account list, and be automatically selected.
The recipient can go to More > Account Management > My QR Code on his/her Mobile Client to get the QR code of his/her account.
For devices linked with multiple cameras, you can select camera(s) for sharing.
Check All Permissions on the Sharing Details page to select all the permissions.
Tap the device displayed on the Sharing Details page, and
then select permission(s) and tap
.
For example, if you select Live View and Remote Playback, the recipient will have the permissions to view live video and play back the video footage of the device.
A notification about the sharing will appear on the recipient's Mobile Client. He or she can tap the message, and then accept or reject the shared device.