If you deauthorize ARC service, the ARC will be disabled from providing ARC service to you.
Tap to enter the Site Management page, and then tap a site to enter the Site Details page, and then tap to deauthorize ARC service.
You can also tap on the Site Details page, and then deselect ARC Service, and finally tap OK to deauthorize ARC service.