You can transfer the devices in your account to another account. Once
transferred, the devices will be unavailable to you, and the target account will have all
configuration and operation permissions of the devices.
-
Tap Services, and you can see all Service
Providers.
-
Tap a service provider, and tap .
Note:
Only supports transferring devices in a Site altogether. Site
is created by your Service Provider to group your devices.
-
Enter the mobile phone number or e-mail address of the target account.
-
Tap OK to start transferring.
Note:
-
The Site becomes unavailable during transfer
process.
-
The recipient will receive a device transfer
application. You can cancel device transfer before the target
user accept the application. Once the recipient accepts it, you
will no longer have any access or permission towards the
devices.
-
If the devices are managed by a Service Provider,
the recipient can choose to keep the authorization service or
cancel it.
If the recipient choose to keep the current
authorization, the Service Provider managing the device will
still have the device permissions after the transfer.
If the recipient choose to cancel the authorization,
the Service Provider will not have any permission of the device
after the transfer.