As an administrator, you can link users with the default preset workbench. Also, you can customize preset workbenches.
Make sure you have logged in to the Client by the administrator account. For details, refer to Login via Web Client (Administrator).
You can customize a preset workbench by going to one of the two following entries.
Click to enter the Home page. Then click to expand the workbench configuration pane. In the personal workbench area, click Preset Workbench Configuration.
On the top left, select . Select Workbench Management on the left.
You can filter the preset workbenches by conditions, such as workbench name, linked users, and unlinked users.
You can hover the cursor on the preset workbench, click Preview to preview the preset workbench.
Hover the cursor on the default preset workbench, including Administrator, Time and Attendance, Visitor Management, click , and click on the left to display different components on the workbench.
The default preset workbench name and remark cannot be edited.
Click Add Workbench in the upper-right corner.
Click to edit the workbench name. Also, you can select an existing workbench as the template from the Copy From drop-down list, link users with the workbench, and add remark.
Click OK
Add displayed components of the workbench on the left.
Click Save. The added preset workbench will be displayed in the Preset Workbench pane on the Home page.