Silenced Mode for Devices Shared by Others

You can enable Silenced mode for the devices shared by others if you don't want to be disturbed by the devices' alarm notifications. When enabled, all the alarm notifications triggered by the device(s) will be silenced. And you can still check the information of all the silenced alarm notifications from the devices on the notification list.

Tap > Settings to enter the Settings page of the device and then enable the Silenced mode.